You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Italent Round 4 - I Just Called To Say I love You - Stevie Wonder (Cover by Ed Privat)

in #italent6 years ago

ED! You are too crazy man. How are you so talented. I can easily say you are one profile I have found in my first month of Steeming that I especially look forward to checking out consistently. Way to continue making quality content man, good on you!

Sort:  

You don't mean how much it means coming from you , and I can return the compliment , every time something comes out of @bipolar or @youngsting or @avesa I am always stopping what I am doing and check it out !
Is @infamousit with you guys too ?

And How many more of you ? when does Blayr opens a steemit account?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86