iTalent Round 8 // Original track - Alternative Rock

in #italent6 years ago

Greetings here my entry for this round 8.

Thanking: @gtg and @curie.


bet.jpg

Hi here my entry for this beautiful contest. Round 8 I bring you a song that mixes alternative rock sounds with a bit of pop rock. It was a day in which I imagined making a song that I have not written yet, but soon I will do it to make this track a good song.

Original track

ITALLINE.png

Contest Post Link

Here

Start1.jpg

Thank you

@gtg and @curie
#italent

Sort:  

Congratulations @beto14! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68