You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: iTalent Contest Round 2 - singing/rapping entry - Too Hard For the Hippies

in #italent6 years ago

Ack! Hello there @ivan.atman, I've fallen behind today and only just now posting the fixed version. Here it is:

If you would be so kind as to replace the version in the contest with this one, I would be deeply grateful :)

I'm giving this its own post as well. My mixing equipment is not very good, so I can't be sure, but I think it's at the very least SO much better than the messed up version... :D

Sort:  

@bennettitalia I updated it :) will check it out later to hear it with the fix, right now it's too early just woke up

:) :) :) thanks Ivan. No hurry. Enjoy your morning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33