MY SUBMISSION FOR THE ITALENT ART/PERFORMANCE CONTEST

in #italent6 years ago (edited)

Warm regards to the coordinators of ITALENT contest. I was extremely happy when I came across this post. I've been looking for a platform to showcase my talent and thank goodness I found italent.
Here is a cover song of young, dumb and broke by khalid
Hopefully you all will like it.
Thank you.

Sort:  

This is great @benlegend-1 great cover...
Only downside is that it is an entry to another contest and not iTalent, we still accept it but to be honest I don't think most of the iTalent team will like that fact, next time make us a fresh piece man, all in all great performance.

Thanks a lot chief. Cutting that part out right away

Yes you can do that @benlegend-1 but the youtube video still says OpenMic, maybe record something new :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49