You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunset and its evolution.. Brazil.

in #ita6 years ago (edited)

¡DIOS MÍO! Hahaha you truly have made and outstanding post. Please do make more things like these! You're such a talented photographer, and you live in such a beautiful place... Thanks so much for sharing.

P.D.: Do you think you could do a timelapse with the progress of the sunset and put it at the end of the post? That would be amazing.

Sort:  

Thank you very much!! Lately I have made many beautiful photos, I'm selecting them to create other good posts and share them with you all! I'm not a professional, but I really like taking pictures. I hope that many other people can see my future works and be enchanted like me, in front of the wonders of nature!

P.S. For the timelaps we'll see later! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47