Anywhere Everywhere

in #ita5 years ago
Ovunque è l’altrove in cui voglio essere. Un destino che accoglie e sorprende. In particolar modo la notte. La notte appunto. Ovunque, ovunque ma andare.

Everywhere it's the elsewhere I want to be. A destiny that welcomes and surprises. Especially at night. The night in fact. Anywhere, anywhere but go.

admission-2974645_1280.jpgImage CC0 Creative Commons – Pixabay




La notte era passata, incolore con quel pensiero fisso. Vorrei partire. Qualsiasi meta. Dovunque. Mi accompagnava spesso l'idea. Dovunque. Non era certo la voglia di sparire, di allontanarmi. Piuttosto la necessità di raccontare. Si di raccontare. Mi capitava quando ripensando alla mia vita, non riuscivo più a ricordare dettagli e aneddoti di viaggi lontani nel tempo. Solo cartoline e fermo immagini. Istanti.
Vorrei un biglietto per dovunque. Il giorno mi accolse con un sole raggiante, un bel sorriso allo specchio e la solita giornata iniziò. Vorrei un biglietto per dovunque.

The night had passed, colorless with that fixed thought. I would like to leave. Any destination. Everywhere. I was often accompanied by the idea. Everywhere. It was certainly not the desire to disappear, to get away. Rather the need to tell. Yes to tell. It happened to me when I thought about my life, I could no longer remember details and anecdotes of journeys that were far away in time. Only postcards and still images. Instants.
I'd like a ticket for anywhere. The day greeted me with a radiant sun, a beautiful smile in the mirror and the usual day began. I'd like a ticket for anywhere.




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69