Trick & Sick - The Ties, Matteo Madafferi songwriter

in #ita6 years ago (edited)


This is our first videoclip, edit by Matteo Madafferi.
Song by Matteo Madafferi.
It was based on a huge riff, on the E minor, and then a classic blues progression.
In the chorus, we had opened our voice to produce a sense of "wide wall of sound".
The clip was filmed in Rome, during a live in a famous location of this city.
The year is the 2013, and it is the 4th gig from the beginning of our music history.
This is the last live in the first Ties formation, then it will be changed.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit.

Wow, è il tuo primo video su Dtube?

Il secondo 😊

Nice one!!! I love that sound, I've been playing kinda the same things a few years ago. Are you guys fans of b.r.m.c.? Love 'em!

I became fan after this song, cos somebody told me your same words!

Well, take it as a compliment though ;)

AHahah thank u!

Il Sound è magnetico, equilibrato, British! Ben arrangiato questo Rock! Bravo @themadicine! 😉

WOW! Mi piace :D

Grazie Viki :-)

Very nice, boy ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65898.24
ETH 3442.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62