📸 #Colorchallenge Wednesday Yellow: LET DEAD THINGS GO!

in #ita6 years ago

Screenshot_20180228-121047_2.png

I've posted this picture on my Instagram profile a couple of weeks ago and thought it would fit today's color challenge pretty well. As I like the Instagram caption I wrote, I'm going to report it here as well:

ENG
"I love Autumn. It keeps me motivated and focused. If something isn't working for you, whether it is sentimental or business related remember there's nothing wrong with failure. Accepting failure is the first step to grow mentally and succeed. You just have to move on!
Autumn shows us how beautiful it is to let dead things go."🍃

ITA
"Amo l'Autunno. Mi mantiene motivato e focalizzato sui miei affari. Se qualcosa per voi non sta andando per il verso giusto, che si tratti di qualcosa di sentimentale o legato al vostro business, ricordate, non c'è nulla di sbagliato nel fallimento. Accettare il fallimento è il primo passo per crescere mentalmente e avere successo.
Devi solo andare avanti!
L'Autunno e la Natura più in generale, ci mostrano quanto è bello lasciar andare le cose "morte".

 ⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫

📸😊 Follow me on Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/steven.lopresti/
📸😊 Seguitemi su Instagram, ve ne sarei grato: https://www.instagram.com/steven.lopresti/

Sort:  

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Thank you my man. Really appreciated!

This post has been upvoted and resteemed. I also started following you to see more of your work.

I love your message! Admit failure and grow to be better!

Glad you liked it! Thank you very much

You got a 1.63% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @stevelou!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received gratitude of 2.66% from @appreciator courtesy of @stevelou!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16