📸 #Colorchallenge Sunday Purple: LAKE ALBANO

in #ita6 years ago

Screenshot_20180225-164520_2.png

ENG:
Lake Albano, situated in Castel Gandolfo, is one of my favourite places to go to wether I'm feeling sad or joyful.
I like to contemplate the colors it offers depending on the wheather and its beauty from each prospective.
This shot was taken from my friend's Tommaso house.
He's so lucky he can enjoy this vista every morning from his balcony. So jealous!

ITA:
Lago Albano, si trova a Castel Gandolfo in provincia di Roma. E' uno dei miei posti preferiti dove andare che io mi senta triste o estremamente felice.
Mi piace contemplarne la sua natura, i colori che offre nelle diverse condizioni ambientali e la sua totale bellezza da ogni prospettiva. Questa foto è stata scattata da casa del mio amico Tommaso, cosi fortunato da poter gustare la vista che il lago offre tutte le mattine dal suo balconcino. Che invidia!

⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫

📸 Follow me on Instagram, I'd really appreciate it.
Comment one of my pictures and let me know you come from Steemit!
https://www.instagram.com/steven.lopresti/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75