Daily Meme Contest! Best Meme Wins 1 SBD!

in #ita6 years ago (edited)

lemur-2663323_1280.jpg

Rules:

  • Create a meme using the image above
  • Post your meme in the comments
  • One entry per account
  • Follow @steemotion
  • Re-steem this post

ITA

Regolamento:

  • Creare un meme usando l'immagine in alto
  • Inserire il vostro meme nei commenti
  • Un solo meme per account
  • Segui @steemotion
  • Fai il re-steem di questo post


image from Pixabay

Sort:  

lemur.jpg

PhotoGridLite_1521993596662.jpg

babe.jpg

That's great. I hope you win this one. :0)

Thanks, I hope that too

YOU ARE THE WINNER ! Congratulations!!

Thank you, I love daily meme contest.

IMG_20180325_200037.png

Oh ya. I dont know how made a meme. But it interesting how steemian be creative to made a funny meme

Just go to memegenerator.net or imgflip.com/memegenerator. Right click on the picture in this post and save it to your computer. Then upload the picture to memegenerator and put text in. Then you copy the html code for the meme, and place the code in a post or a comment.

Let me know if you have any other questions.

Okey. Simple do. I liket it. Thank you for attention.

DQmNh2YMgCNYXMSAzxcQUVEQZJB9C15TGnYeXJEgGtRbR1m.jpg

It's pretty I think you'll be the winner.

Best wishes @redouanemez

Thanks @red. I hope so too! Although, there are a few good ones on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69