Shots - New flowers for the garden.

in #ita6 years ago

garden 11.JPG

separatore finale.png

🇬🇧 We are rearranging the garden a little, rather, more honestly my brother is arranging the garden, I gave him a hand, but I spent a lot of time for myself. In any case I must say that he is doing a good job, I like how gradually it takes shape and color. Some of you have also known my brother, @manu85, but does not have much time to devote to Steemit and decided to do power down, pity, could even continue posting once in a while. Like a similar post, the work has done most by him, I have no problem to take shots and pass the images, I would have done it willingly but he decided for the power down. But that's another story, Steemit can give a lot of satisfaction, but it takes a really long time if you want to get considerable results.

Well, let's go back to the garden, I do not have much to write today, it will be a day of relax for me. But I took some pictures of the new flowers that we have taken, we will have to wait for them to grow to have a nice full and colorful effect, but already so it has a different light and fresher the garden. I took more than anything else of the close-ups, as I have to give them time to grow and fill the spaces. All photos were taken with a Sony Alpha 6000 with Sony 16-55mm lens. I hope you appreciate the photos, thanks for your attention.

separatore finale.png

garden 22.JPG

separatore finale.png

garden 4.JPG

separatore finale.png

garden 555.JPG

separatore finale.png

garden 33.JPG

separatore finale.png

🇮🇹 Stiamo sistemando un po' il giardino, anzi, più onestamente mio fratello sta sistemando il giardino, io gli ho dato una mano, ma ho dedicato molto tempo a me stesso ultimamente. In ogni caso devo dire che sta facendo un bel lavoro, mi piace come man mano prende forma e colore. Qualcuno di voi lo ha pure conosciuto mio fratello, @manu85, ma non ha molto tempo da dedicare a Steemit e ha deciso di fare power down, peccato, poteva continuare anche postando una volta ogni tanto. Come un post simile, il lavoro lo ha fatto per lo più lui, a me poco costava fare le foto e passargli gli scatti, lo avrei fatto volentieri ma ha deciso per il power down. Ma quella è un'altra storia, Steemit può dare tante soddisfazioni, ma richiede davvero molto tempo se si vuole ottenere risultati considerevoli.

Bene, torniamo al giardino, non ho molto da scrivere oggi, sarà una giornata di relax per me. Però ho fatto alcune foto ai nuovi fiori che abbiamo preso, si dovrà aspettare che crescano per avere un bel effetto pieno e colorato, però già così ha una luce diversa e più fresca il giardino. Ho scattato più che altro dei primi piani, visto che appunto devo dare loro il tempo di crescere e riempire gli spazi. Tutte le foto sono state scattate con una Sony Alpha 6000 con obiettivo Sony 16-55mm. Spero le foto siano di gradimento, grazie per la vostra attenzione.

separatore finale.png

All images are personal to the author.
I hope you find this interesting, follow me for more posts. Thanks by @stea90.

STEEM GIF.gif

Sort:  

Great to know that you both are collaborating to make these garden more amazing with growing these beautiful flowers and in my opinion your brother should continue the Steemit as you are doing. But, continue this breathtaking work because in my opinion flowers are smile of nature. Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Thanks dear, you're very kind! I tried to convince my brother, but he did not want to continue, but I will always be here at this point I can not leave. Thanks for your comment :).

Welcome and i hope that market condition should improve soon because that will boost the spirit of Steemians, i can understand when things going tough it's difficult to concentrate and to continue but i like your spirit and keep up. Stay blessed. 🙂

I think that soon Steem will rediscover new energy and resume his ascent, I hope so for all of us :).

Yes it will because life is up and down till now it was down now it's time for some up. 🙂

Beauty has always been an interesting study. Especially when you observe things closer and you see the level of detail and perfection to stuff. I really enjoyed the photo with flowers with red and white on the outside. Looking forward to a future with more HD photos!

Thanks friend! Hopefully they grow up well, so I will take more pictures, now it is going to bloom my helichrysum, which I implanted last year, has become very large, will be very beautiful in bloom, then I will use its flowers as a natural remedy :).

You have a wonderful garden! I, as a flower lover, are fascinated by your flowers)). I just want to have the same garden pots in my garden.

Thanks Inna, always very kind :). The beautiful cement one I have only 1, I recently inherited it.

Hello my dear friend,I really enjoy from your post. I recently joined to steem and saw your posts. i like art, science, adventure and photography. I upvoted and follow you, If you like, please see my posts to support each other because i need to your help for being successful. thanks for sharing useful and beautiful post. have good time.

Thank you for your support, I'm glad you enjoyed it. I already support a lot of people and I do not have a lot of VP available, but I will be able to help you a bit too if you do good post :).

Concordo con ciò che hai scritto, mi trovo "nella stessa barca" di tuo fratello per i motivi da te scritti , ci vuole del tempo da dedicare qua e si potrebbe seguire il tuo consiglio e quello fornito anche da altri utenti,siete davvero molto gentili.
Avete fatto un bel lavoro , complimenti sono molto belli.

Grazie per i complimenti :). Beh io fino ad ora non ho fatto nulla ancora per te, però se hai bisogno di consigli non farti problemi a chiedere, se posso ti aiuto volentieri.

Io ho dei problomi visto che devo fare tutto dal mobile, in parte per l'applicazione che ogni due per tre si blocca e riscrivo il commenti 3 volte , oppure partono clik per sbaglio etc...ma Grazie mille sei gentilissimo 😊

Stai attenta usare applicazioni esterne per steemit da mobile, sono molto più vulnerabili i tuoi dati. Immagino le difficoltà che puoi incontrare, io uso sempre il PC, però mi è capitato di postare anche da mobile e sì non è tanto comodo, per niente.

Perfetti per le mie apotte!

Penso di si, ne avrebbero da divertirsi :).

Any new lenses for our camera?

Ehh sometimes I look if I find a used Zeiss, because new is too expensive.

Hot shots! Cosa dire, a ognuno il suo... lui cura il giardino tu steemit!

Ahahah giusto, a lui la fatica e a me i guadagni su Steemit :D.

You got a 11.36% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @stea90!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46