Sort:  

ciao Stea
È molto intenso sia in italiano che in inglese.
Bel post 👍

Che belle parole @stea90, ogni donna vorrebbe sentirsele pronunciare...complimenti!

Pieno di emozioni forti ed intense, sentimenti dolcissimi e struggenti che galoppano all'impazzata, c'è solo un grosso pericolo quando si provano queste portentose sensazioni, che qualcosa possa non andare per il verso giusto, ed è l'ultima cosa che ti augurerei, incrocio le dita per te

Very well written and beautiful your fluency, reminds me earlier moments where I was very adolescent where I thought that love was everything and I thought I would be 15 years old only for life.
@calitoo

Very good expressed lyric, you have a great talent in this type of poetic paragraphs, I see that you have permanence and has been beneficial for your continuity and quality in your posts, congratulations friend and continues like this.

You are really romantic. Your LOVE should be very proud of you and your capacity to describe your feelings!
Congratulations!

ciao Stea
È molto intenso sia in italiano che in inglese.
Bel post 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41