You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ode alle nuvole - Ode to the clouds (IT-EN)

in #ita6 years ago

Something seems to come down from the sky…
It's fantastic, but a bit scary😫
The weather of the mountain changes easily, but such clouds are not seen much in Japan🤔

Sort:  

Yes, that change often...
It's different in Japan?🤔...if and when you can take a shot of the clouds and show me!😀..I'm curious!
I love scary things and situations!😉

It is an picture of recent clouds in Japan.
The color of the setting sun is beautiful, but the shape of the recent clouds is strange.
I think that is probably the influence of electromagnetic waves😞

Hahaha Amazing!😆
I also love exciting✌️

DSC_4843.JPG

Really nice view! The electromagnetic waves look good... 🤨
Thanks for the picture! 😀 ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72