You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are the choices we make. - Siamo le scelte che facciamo.

in #ita6 years ago (edited)

Whenever something hurts for me which it does a lot since I live and make many decisions based on my feelings I always see it as that it grows deeper roots so you can grow into a larger tree eventually because you have been going over so much more with your emotions and made things more clear.

Surely you get these larger paradigm shifts events that sometimes even may last for a few months to go over. Usually I see it as massive times of growth since the way you perceive things is being updated. For me feelings are massive value because I see it as awesome content in my life to write a great play.

We make choices inside of an infinite universe so clearly anything can pop up and happen. There are new doors and adventures everywhere. Vulnerability is a hard thing especially but it adds interesting depth and trust to life. The external world will always take millions of different shapes.

Sort:  

What beautiful words friend! I am a person too sensible and feelings often overwhelm me until I understand nothing more and make mistakes... But I try to learn from all this, as you say I try put stronger roots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67