You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I STARTED MY NEW MARBLE SCULPTURE / HO INIZIATO LA MIA NUOVA SCULTURA IN MARMO

in #ita6 years ago

I love it so much @carolineschell. What a unique and special hobby you have. Normally marble sculpture done by gentlemen. But you changed my perception. A lady also can do it if you have interest. The other finished sculptured also done by you as well? I could imagine the noise level when you in work:p Do you need to sketch it before you start?

Sort:  

Thank you very much! It's not my hobby but my work.... yes the sketch is the other sculpture :-D

wow @carolineschell, you are an amazing woman. Your work??? How you end up in this interesting field?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60693.83
ETH 2647.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48