You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: transformations in the woods___watercolor __5 steps [VIDEO ]/// trasformazioni nel bosco

in #ita5 years ago

@armandosodano, another beautiful drawing of yours. You are fantastic in water color drawing. i like how you draw the sunlight reflected on the wooden road. You draw this base on photo or real object ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

thanks for the comment I used my fantasy you can infer from the pencil sketch of the painting ;-)

You simply is amazing @armandosodano, I knew you good at draw from real object, and now from fantasy. It not easy to draw base on fantasy, you need to have a lot of imagination. And this picture of yours, it look like it exits in one of the park in your country (this is how good your imagination was). Have you tried oil painting. I believe you able to draw a beautiful oil painting as well.

thank you very much @oliviackl I work with oil painting but I prefere like subject sea and boats. With watercolor I have a lot more creative possibilities

Wow can't wait to see your oil paintings @armandosodano. I sure it must be a beautiful masterpiece

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65355.17
ETH 2949.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67