Another Beer...More Happiness

in #ita5 years ago
[ITA]
Torniamo ancora una volta a parlare di birra e come sempre accade sul mio canale, questo non può che rendermi felice. E' un periodo in cui questo tema mi attira moltissimo e certamente lo proporrò anche in futuro, visto che i temi da trattare e le birra da assaggiare sono infinite.
Nell'episodio di oggi mi cimento ancora una volta nel partecipare al Beer Saturday n ° 68 di @detlev. Visto che questa marca di birra ha ricevuto grande approvazione, parlerò di Leffe.
[ENG]
We are back once again to talk about beer and as always it happens on my channel, this can only make me happy. It's a period in which this theme attracts me a lot and I will certainly propose it in the future, because the topics to be treated and the beer to taste are endless.
In today's episode I try once again to take part in @detlev's Beer Saturday n ° 68 . Last time this brand of beer has received great approval, so I will talk about Leffe .


IMG_20180920_182152.jpg
Foto di Proprietà dell'autore - Photo of Author's Property

Anche oggi ho scelto un tipo di birra Special: la Royale non è un tipo di birra che possiamo trovare comunemente nei supermercati, ma io alcuni giorni fa ho avuto questa fortuna e non me la sono voluto far sfuggire.
Assaggiamola!
Also today I have chosen a type of beer Special : the Royale is not a type of beer that we can commonly find in supermarkets, but I had this luck a few days ago and not I wanted to let her escape.
Let's taste!


IMG_20180921_214004.jpg
Foto di Proprietà dell'autore - Photo of Author's Property

Si tratta di una Belgian Strong Ale: è quindi una birra ad alta fermentazione dal carattere forte e tendente al dolce, come piacciono ai mastri birrai belgi ed a me!
E' una birra con un discreto grado alcoolico, pur non essendo espressamente una doppio malto: 7.5%. Ha un colore molto chiaro e l'amarezza in bocca la si percepisce appena. L'etichetta racconta di una birra che ricordi limone e resine anche se personalmente il mio pensiero va più ad un caramello. Si percepisce comunque una forte presenza di luppolo, che rilascia in bocca un profumo floreale. Piacevole!
This is a Belgian Strong Ale : so it is a high fermentation beer with a strong character and tending towards sweetness, that the Belgian master brewers and me like! It is a beer with a fair degree of alcohol, although it is not expressly a double malt : 7.5% . It has a very light colour and bitterness in the mouth is barely perceptible. The label tells of a beer that reminds lemon and resin even if personally my thought goes more to a caramel. However, there is a strong presence of hops, which releases a floral scent in the mouth. Enjoy!


IMG_20180921_214013.jpg
Foto di Proprietà dell'autore - Photo of Author's Property

Oggi vi presento anche il banner-gif che ho creato alcuni giorni fa per i miei post sulla birra. Spero vi piaccia! Fatemi sapere cosa ne pensate e se vi fosse piaciuto il post vi chiederei di lasciare un upvote al mio commento in questo post.
Grazie!
Today I also present the banner-gif that I made a few days ago for my post about beer. I hope you like it! Let me know what you think and if you like also the post I would ask you to leave an upvote to my reply in this post .
Thank you!




ita food hobby beer beersaturday

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

cheers... 💜

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello!!! @shuvo35
🍺
I am glad to see you here and I ask you your support in this post/contest: can you upvote my comment here https://partiko.app/@detlev/beer-even-more-beer-join-the-week-95-of-the-steem-beersaturday-challenge-to-win???
Percentage is not important, but only a simple upvote (1%) is enough. Thank you for your help👍🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

dear @moncia90 i know my steem power is poor. but i always try to support my ability. actually when i got more sp then i also upvote 100% otherwise, i can't cause my sp is poor.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @shuvo35 feel free to join the #beersaturday each week for the fun and the wonderful worldwide beer community.

Posted using Partiko iOS

ok.... i try

Posted using Partiko Android

truly, i also try many kind of drinks my previous life, but now this time i can't this carry regularly. but i like variety type of beer.

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing!!!
What @detlev is looking for!!!
😎🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Beer carries emotions as you have it with friends or for a very good taste and not in a huge volume.

If you do this, you will be able to tell stories about what happend with your friends or how the beer taste or even how that dirty and ugly pub looks like....

Thank you, man!

Posted using Partiko Android

Che bel colore che ha!

Posted using Partiko Android

Il colore scuro è effettivamente un aspetto che nella birra mi attrae molto: mi lascia l'impressione che sia una birra corposa.
Grazie Paw

Posted using Partiko Android

I've certainly seen Leffe but never Leffe Royal - looks interesting, good luck with #beersaturday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sempre gran birra la Leffe. Forse non per tutti...
Io ho ancora due bottiglie edizione natalizia (bottiglia bianca) da bere... Ma nessuno vuole. Me le berrò da solo!!!
Cheers 🍺

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85