You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: START MISSION POWER UP - Selling my cryptocurrencies to invest in Steemit!

in #ita7 years ago

Steemit is gradually becoming the future of blogging as it have already entered first 1000 website in the world according to Alexa rank.

you took a drastic decision which is the best for you. I have tried to earn from bitcoin online and fell for so many uncountable scam before finnally coming down to steemit.

I wish to support your vision right now but As a minnow, I am limited in my capacity.

Nevertheless, I hope all your dreams comes through.

Thanks so much. see you on top!

Sort:  

Interesting this info, we hope it is a good omen :).

Thank you so much for your nice comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74