Il club dei papà...il club più bello del mondo - The fathers club...the most beautiful club in the world (Ita/Eng)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ita5 years ago (edited)

Il club dei papà...il club più bello del mondo (Ita)

VipClub copia.jpg
Elaborazione Grafica dell'Autore su Immagine Creative Commons cc0, fonte

Ci sono emozioni, sensazioni che puoi solo immaginare fino a quando non le provi, non le vivi in prima persona.

Siamo diversi gli uni dagli altri e la diversità è un valore aggiunto poiché ci fornisce la possibilità di confronto e crescita.
Nella nostra diversità o meglio unicità un filo conduttore accomuna tutti gli esseri umani: siamo tutti parte di una famiglia. Siamo il frutto di un'unione di un uomo e di una donna, di un padre e di una madre.

In questo post vorrei provare a condividere e descrivere l’emozione che ho provato quando sono diventato padre.

Prima di diventare papà

Prima di diventare padre sentivo spesso dire dagli altri genitori la frase:

avere un figlio è la cosa più bella del mondo.

Bene, condividevo quella idea e cercavo di immaginarmi padre, tentavo di provare quell’emozione descritta così bella, forte e viva ma che, per quanto mi sforzassi, rimaneva comunque un emozione astratta.

Immaginare di essere padre quando non lo sei è come guardare un bel quadro che si, suscita emozioni, ma che rimane comunque lì appeso, distante.
museum100933_1920.jpg
Immagine Creative Commons cc0, fonte

Il giorno tanto atteso - 31 Ottobre 2013.

E’ il giorno tanto atteso. I conti sono finiti e mia figlia Chiara deve nascere.

Scelgo e voglio essere al fianco di mia moglie ma Chiara non vuole saperne di nascere…evidentemente sta troppo bene al caldo e con tutti i comfort nella pancia della sua mamma.

Dopo 8 ore di travaglio e diversi tentativi di stimolazione, i medici decidono, per evitare complicazioni, di procedere al taglio cesareo.
Sono preoccupato e vengo accompagnato in una stanza di fianco alla sala operatoria.

Faccio un respiro di sollievo solo quando sento il tanto atteso pianto…dopo qualche minuto una infermiera viene da me e mi mette tra le braccia mia figlia.

ad2946440_1920.jpg
Immagine Creative Commons cc0, fonte

Ho la pelle d’oca, guardo quel batuffolo con gli occhi chiusi e vedo una incredibile somiglianza, sono io in versione mini e in versione femminile…

Una fortissima e nuova emozione mi assale, sento un’irrefrenabile voglia di piangere e ridere allo stesso tempo. Sento un “inedito” mix esplosivo di sensazioni che, di fatto, mi immobilizza, sono letteralmente ipnotizzato e incantato da quella piccola e indifesa creatura.
Anche il tempo è scomparso: non ci sono più i secondi a scandire il passare dei minuti ma solo i respiri e i piccoli movimenti di una bimba accompagnati dal sottofondo assordante e veloce dei battiti del mio cuore.

Quel quadro che ammiravo appeso e distante non era più lo stesso, di colpo ero stato catapultato al suo interno e inghiottito da quelle forti emozioni che prima potevo solo accarezzare.

19 Luglio 2019

Sono passati quasi sei anni e sono felice di far parte del club più bello del mondo: il club dei papà.

Oggi come quel giorno voglio ringraziare mia moglie.

Grazie @cryptomonica,
grazie amore mio,
grazie per aver sopportato le tante ansie e sofferenze che il parto comporta,
grazie per avermi donato un amore nuovo e immenso di nome Chiara.

design3142955_1920.jpg
Immagine Creative Commons cc0, fonte


The father's club ... the most beautiful club in the world (Eng)

VipClub copia.jpg
Elaborazione Grafica dell'Autore su Immagine Creative Commons cc0, fonte

There are emotions, feelings that you can only imagine until you try them and you don't experience them in the first person.

We are different from each other and diversity is an added value because it gives us the possibility of confrontation and personal growth.
In our diversity or rather uniqueness one thing is common to all human beings: we are all part of a family. We are the fruit of a union of a father and a mother.

In this post I would like to try to share and describe the emotion I felt when I became a father.

Before becoming a dad

Before becoming a father I often heard the phrase from the other parents:

having a child is the most beautiful thing in the world.

Well, I shared that idea and tried to imagine myself as a father, I tried to prove that emotion described so beautiful, strong and alive but that, even though I tried, it remained an abstract emotion.

Imagining being a father when you are not is like looking at a beautiful painting that generates emotions, but that still remains there hanging, far away.
museum100933_1920.jpg
Immagine Creative Commons cc0, fonte

The long-awaited day - 31 October 2013.

It's the long awaited day. My daughter Chiara must be born.

I choose and I want to be at my wife's side but Chiara doesn't want to be born ... obviously she is too well and with all the comforts in the belly of her mother.

After 8 hours of labor and several stimulation attempts, the doctors decide to proceed to the caesarean section to avoid complications.
I am worried and I am accompanied to a room next to the operating room.

I take a breath of relief when I hear the long-awaited crying ... after a few minutes a nurse comes to me and puts my daughter in my arms.

ad2946440_1920.jpg
Immagine Creative Commons cc0, fonte

I have goose bumps, I look at that newborn with closed eyes and I see an incredible resemblance, it's me in the mini version and in the female version ...

A strong and new emotion takes me, I feel an irrepressible desire to cry and laugh at the same time. I feel an "never tried" explosive mix of sensations that, in fact, immobilizes me, I am literally hypnotized and enchanted by that small and defenseless creature.
Even the time has disappeared: there are no longer the seconds to mark the passing of minutes but only the breaths and small movements of a child accompanied by the rapid sound of the beats of my heart.

The picture that I admired hanging and distant was no longer the same, in a moment I had been catapulted into it and swallowed by those strong emotions that I could only caress before.

19 July 2019

It's been almost six years and I'm happy to be part of the most beautiful club in the world: the daddy club.

Today, like that day, I want to say thank you to my wife.

Thanks @cryptomonica,
thank you my love,
thank you for having endured the many anxieties and sufferings of childbirth,
thank you for giving me a new and immense love named Chiara.

design3142955_1920.jpg
Immagine Creative Commons cc0, fonte


Se sei arrivato fino qui vuol dire che sono riuscito a trasmettere un pizzico delle mie emozioni e quindi ti ringrazio.

bannerPezzoDiCieloUnicoLivello.jpg
Elaborazione Grafica dell'Autore

Sort:  

This is just beautiful! Brings out emotions. You surely will let your daughter read this? I feel the love!

Posted using Partiko Android

Surely, thanks for the compliment, I'm glad you enjoined my post🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

This Post has been FREE CURATED in support of MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You got a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.

If you like to join the contest,please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.

Special Thanks to @majes.tytyty & @swedishdragon

We are pleased to announce that we have received a delegation of 500 SP from @majes.tytyty & 400 SP from
@swedishdragon,Without their support, encouragement, and delegation, we would not have been able to revitalize this project.

Request you to please Upvote , Follow , Resteem @majes.tytyty & @swedishdragon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57978.54
ETH 2283.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47