You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVILution #4 - Femmine in fallo

in #ita6 years ago

Interested animals. I didn't know a thing about them (although I had the chance to see them living kind of free). In short, Nature has always a good reason to make things what they are, and it is up to us to understand (or find) them.

Sort:  

Oh cool, where did you see them?

And yep, they are really interesting animals... But we still know little about them! They have a complicated social organization, nevertheless are less studied than animals like wolfs and lions...

I visited the Kruger park in South Africa 18 months ago. They were very beautiful and interesting, trying to attack the tires of the truck, so that I could have seen them from very close:


[image credits: mine]

I didn't know this park, but I see it is in one of the most beautiful areas of Africa.
Anyway, nice photo!

That is the only park I have ever visited in Africa... Therefore I cannot compare it with anything local there ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44