Mi presento

in #ita6 years ago


Hello everyone, my name is Valeria, I'm 29 and I'm from Brescia. On this blog I will cover various topics, from the most complex to the most frivolous. In particular I will be interested in society and politics, in its continuous changes, trying to give a different point of view to the masses. Not even the diary pages, or some sweet recipe. I would like this to be a varied and multifaceted space. I am an open-minded person, and I love to move in many areas. I hope you will appreciate my posts, and I will try to be as constant as possible


ciao a tutti, mi chiamo Valeria, ho 29 anni e sono di Brescia. Su questo blog tratterò vari argomenti, dai più complessi, ai più frivoli. In particolare mi interesserò di società e politica, dei suoi continui cambiamenti, cercando di dare un punto di vista differente alla massa. Non mancheranno nemmeno le pagine di diario, o qualche ricetta dolce. Vorrei che questo fosse uno spazio variegato e poliedrico. Sono una persona di mentalità aperta, e amo spaziare in molti ambiti. Spero apprezzerete i miei post, e cercherò di essere il più possibile costante
Sort:  

welcome to steemit, Valerial! :p looking forward to your upcoming posts and really love for you keep steem and stay blessed.... up voted!

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

ok, step from your blog;) happy steeming!

Welcome to Steemit! I'm new here too :D I used to live near Brescia (not for long, just under a year -in Desenzano del Garda) - it's beautiful. ^.^

wow,
it's true Desenzano is very beautiful. Thank you

Benvenutaaa : D

grazie Enrico :)

welcome ladynightwish2,,,, and good luck

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to see your future posts in politics and the society. Good luck with your Steemit journey! Followed you :-)

ok, thank you very much

benvenuta Valeria!

Welcome to Steemit, Valeria! :D looking forward to your upcoming posts!

Thank you, very much!

Good luck to you valeria and I am looking forward to read interesting stuffs from you

you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93