You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💯 2nd Poll Contest 😍 Will Steem free us from the monetary system that slave us? 🇮🇹 Steem ci libererà dal sistema monetario che ci schiavizza?

in #ita6 years ago (edited)

[2] No.

The monetary systems both fiat and crypto do not enslave us. They are simply the tools. We are all sovereign the moment we choose to be and this is the power of our free will. 👍


Thank you for mentioning me and for sharing the SMG group. We're all learning together, in fact I have to ask you the code for making the super small text used under your pictures. I could really use that thanks man!

It's so great to see all this engagement you're growing on this project! The conversations are such a treasure and I love the mind behind any WIN/WIN system. Graci milli for that my friend. My suggested topic for next week is of course UNCONDITIONAL LOVE! 💗 💯

Sort:  

Thanks for your centered reply, Keni!

LOL, the code for making the super small text used under my pictures is <sup>text</sup> or <sub>text</sub>, as you prefere.

Thanks for suggesting me the topic: I'll meditate a nice question about it.

Have an happy day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46