You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perchè STEEM? La mia occasione d'oro

in #ita5 years ago

As Much as this is saddening, it's definitely true. The thing is Steem price has really been a prerequisite that's been used to judge the token. We quite agree that the market is biting and sometimes it looks as if there are a few things we can do to better steem but I think Steem is still in it's early days. A whole lot Will get better and that's why I'm still increasing my Steem stake everyday. I believe steem has a lot despite this price people only see.

Sort:  

That’s exactly what I’m thinking, Steem is going under the radar right now but it could change fast.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63018.04
ETH 2471.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68