You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Serie tv interattiva [Steemace #1]

in #ita5 years ago

I do agree, I think VR and AR is becoming more and more market and considerably I think in the future, we will be buying video games more and more because of its impact really.

The main feature is that it gives the sensation of watching a TV series, where, however, the player is responsible for the choices of the protagonists.

This is huge now this changes the thrill because now, you can now change even narrative to choose whoever you feel is a worthy protagonist and I definitely think this is a Unique and lovable feature by all means.

In my opinion, however, the value of a production is directly proportional to the time spent on its development

Exactly development is definitely key because I do agree that when there is a thorough process of work then value of production will project quality.

Beautifully written here again, I love this.

Sort:  

A combination of games and tv series, something like Bandersnatch will be the standard in the future, VR will play a big role in this.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45