You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Il motore di tutto | Steem Gratitude Challenge

in #ita5 years ago

Bang! That was one hell of a gratitude really, I definitely think that looking at your journey, back till when you first discovered Crypto was definitely amazing, I mean before 2017 I had no knowledge prior of crypto, unlike you who's had knowledge of ethereum and Bitcoin really, and just like I look at steem and it's dapps expecially dtube I can definitely say I'm grateful because it's definitely been a long ride really. I quite agree with you as the potential of rc as well as steem being the blockchain of the future. I believe we're yet to even get there. A heartfelt appreciation there. I'm also grateful.

Sort:  

Steem Dapps have the ability to onboard the masses to crypto, no other blockchain has already solved scaling and ready to thrive. Exciting times ahead 💪💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Definitely exciting times, looking forward

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51