You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Dovresti fare più video...” [Originale Partiko #17]

in #ita5 years ago

Damn straight! A content creator never goes on holiday or break because constantly the mind is working, trying to create and even the smallest of idea can spark the most Creative of videos. I think editing takes quite a toll, I'm also a vlogger, (one of these days maybe you can drop by and see my dtube videos) but editing to me seems Herculean because u don't have the gadgets that are required the times I've done so in the past I ended up spending close to five hours and I've not even done anything. Oh you have a drone? That's amazing.

Sort:  

I have a lot of fun editing videos, I'll stop by in the next days and leave an upvote for sure! Though you know, if you have daily commitments you can't reach your full potential and that's a shame.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64407.71
ETH 3414.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62