You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bruciato sul tempo [Originale Partiko #16]

in #ita5 years ago (edited)

Wow this is cool, although I'm not a technical person, I definitely know that onboarding is difficult and will always be difficult because I think RC will be a issue of course steem Ninja seems to have away around this, but also I think the 50/50 split will kill the plausiblity of onboarding as well really, I don't know how you plan to use your own code to do the stuff you're planning for onboarding but I think you've been doing amazing well for Steem and new users here on the platform, I'd like to see how it turns out.

Sort:  

Steem Ninja had a fantastic idea, what’s missing is a tipper to use outside of the platform to send these tokens, the 50/50 won’t really be noticed in the future, Steem is not as popular and followed by the masses as it seems.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.52
ETH 3002.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12