You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La mia scommessa su PAL, un punto di vista più ampio [Originale Partiko #14]

in #ita5 years ago

Exactly wonderful written post here my friend, I'm definitely looking forward to building and buying Pal because I definitely think that 50/50 will be amazing in Pal and because of the way it's built it makes it very easier to just be on steem and be on Steem at the same time really. I'm looking forward to how your Pal journey turns out because I think you're an amazing visionary.

Sort:  

Thank man! PAL is definitely a good addition for content creators, shows how easy it is to build on Steem even if you don’t fully support the rewards mechanism, instead of forking the blockchain you just create your own community, powered by Steem which is beneficial to the whole ecosystem.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41