You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Airdrop e visioni opposte [Originale Partiko #13]

in #ita5 years ago (edited)

You're exactly right, the thing is that we can't stop believing that a particular coin won't have a prospect and as a result we sell at any slightest chance, we should place potential belief sometimes in some cryptos because Little contribution as this will make them appreciate and have value, like me, I'm keeping steem rather than selling because I have Hope for the future for #steem, and I believe when I have people who share same sentiment as me then #steem has a better chance

Sort:  

I must admit that at one point, with 1 PAL worth almost 0.6 STEEM I thought about selling. But then, with staked coins you effectively choose to support the project so even if you have the desire to sell, you can’t fo it immediately, so it cools down.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39