#Ciao Steemit!!! Io sono Jeanne! ita - eng #Hi Steemit!!! I'm Jeanne

in #ita7 years ago (edited)

Ciao a tutti!

Mi chiamo Jeanne e vivo a Torino, città in cui mi sono inizialmente stabilita per l'università.
Mi sono laureata in Lingue e Culture dell'Asia e dell'Africa nel 2012, in seguito ho viaggiato e lavorato in italia e all'estero facendo diverse esperienze lavorative e personali.
Mi sono cimentata in lavori molto diversi... dalla Receptionist d'Hotel alla ragazza all'Au-Pair... dalla commessa all'insegnante di Lingue!

Hi everyone

My name is Jeanne and I live in Turin, the city where I moved firstly to follow my education training at university.
I've been graduated in Languages ​​and Cultures of Asia and Africa in 2012, then I traveled and worked in Italy and abroad experimenting different jobs and personal experiences.
I have ventured into very different jobs ... starting from a Hotel Receptionist position to an Au-Pair one ... from a shop assistant job to a Languages Teacher role in a private school!

DSCN0914.JPG
London, 2014

Da un anno a questa parte ho deciso di reinventarmi: sentivo la necessità di creare una situazione lavorativa che mi appassionasse, mi appartenesse e mi desse piacere.
Ho ripreso in mano un vecchio sogno accantonato qualche anno fa perchè "magari è troppo tardi": mi sono iscritta a un corso di modellistica e sartoria..._ e wow!!! Ho iniziato a occuparmi di vestiti !!!_ Mi diverto tantissimo e sono felice anche se è ancora tutto in cantiere... spero di poter mostrare presto le mie creazioni al mondo!

Molte creazioni sono legate al mondo della danza mediorientale, disciplina che io amo e pratico da diversi anni con molto amore!

For a year now, I have decided to reinvent myself to create a different work situation that could fascinate and belong to me giving satisfaction.
I picked up an old dream set aside a few years ago because "maybe it's too late" and I enrolled in a modeling and tailoring course ... _and wow !!! I deal with clothes !!! _ I really enjoy
and I'm happy even if everything is still in progress ...I hope to show my creations soon!

Many creations are related to the bellydance, a discipline that I love and practice!

La danza mediorientale è il mio mondo magico, uno spazio personale che mi permette di entrare in sintonia con me stessa e fare il pieno di energia! La danza è bellezza e divertimento, oltre che tanto impegno!!

In ultimo, ma non per importanza, mi occupo di crescita personale, di trattamenti energetici e di benessere. Nonostante sia anche un lavoro lo faccio in primis perchè ho fatto un percorso personale che mi ha portato a scoprire alcuni aspetti in primis come cliente.

Ad oggi ho sperimentato diverse tipologie di trattamento e io lavoro principalmente con Access Consciousness e un altro sistema di Body Work per rimuovere i blocchi corporei.

Beh... spero di essermi presentata bene... ma ho postato solo foto vecchie... ne posto una piu recente!!!

Middle Eastern dance is my magical world, a personal space to get in tune with myself and get happiness! Dance is beauty and fun, as well as a lot of effort !!

Last but not least,I deal with personal growth, energy treatments and wellbeing.
Although it has become a job I do it firstly because I made a personal journey that led me to discover some aspects, primarily as a customer.

To date, I have experimented with different types of treatment and I work mainly with Access Consciousness and another Body Work system to remove body blockages.

Well ... I hope to have done a good introduction ... but... I posted only old pictures ... I post a newer one !!!

me tenda.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Ciao e benvenuta su steemit, se vuoi c'è la comunità Italiana di SteemPostItalia.

Congratulations @jb-affair, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47