You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Desiree evolution - digital art (ITA-ENG)

in #ita5 years ago

Fantastic work! Resteemed. (Here's an English translation for future viewers):

"I start the week posting the evolution of one of the first characters I proposed here on Steemit, Desiree. The character is always the same, what changes is the texture of the skin, much more real than the previous one. After 3D rendering, I worked on color shades with photoshop. I added some light blue shades in the shadows of the face and I gave a blur effect on the hair in the foreground to simulate a slight depth of field. I inserted a dark vignetteura to give more prominence to the central part of the face and I gave shocks of light on the eye area."

Sort:  

Thank you very much!!!! I'll add your translation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30