You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harlequin Ladybug, a calamity for our ecosystem - Coccinella Arlecchino, una calamità per il nostro ecosistema.

in #ita7 years ago

I never thought that there are beetles that look like a ladybird ... I always save them and take care of them. Now I will know how to distinguish them). But I can not kill them (((All living people want to live ... This beetle can also have a family and children who communicate in their own language, it's just such a way of life for a beetle ...

Sort:  

I understand you, but due to the harlequin ladybugs our common ladybirds have almost disappeared. At least in my area are many years that I do not see one... I'm worried a little by this thing.

This is understandable))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48