You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hashflare - foglio di calcolo e proiezioni ritorno

in #ita6 years ago

To be honest, I have an investment in Hashflare. But I am really worried about it. They are not trusted at all and it is going to worse. Minimum withdraw limit is 0.05 BTC which is stable right now. The referral program is a mess. They do not pay your bonus payment. Probably, they keep all bonuses themselves. I think they are going to exit and working on that right now. I do not recommend to invest Hashflare right now.

Sort:  

@homeronfire I already had the return on my investment. Now with this payment limit the only way to get there, for me, is to reinvest. I do not lose anything, so I try and hopefully good! Payments have always arrived

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55