Ciao Steemit!!! Io sono Gabriele!! Hi Steemit!! I'm Gabriele

in #ita6 years ago

CIAO A TUTTI!
Sono Gabriele e vivo a Bologna città dove sono nato e cresciuto. Il mio percorso di studi è di tipo tecnico infatti sono diplomato come Tecnico in Fisica Industriale e lavoro per un'azienda in provincia di Bologna. Sono una persona molto attiva infatti la mia passione più grande è lo sport, fin da piccolo mi è sempre piaciuto cimentarmi in prove fisiche. Ho iniziato ufficialmente la mia carriera sportiva a 14 anni, nelle arti marziali, nello specifico in wushu-kung fu(che tradotto sarebbe arte del combattimento) di origine cinese. A 17 anni inizia il mio percorso da agonista nei combattimenti, percorso che mi ha fatto crescere molto, mi ha fatto abbattere molte barriere caratteriali e vedere quanta disciplina e rispetto si può creare tra le persone. A 23 anni decido di alzare il livello come agonista e intraprendo le MMA(mixed martial arts) dove ho potuto avere tante soddisfazioni, incontrare persone di altissimo livello sia italiane che internazionali e di poter mettermi alla prova sia in Italia che all'estero. Ora alla mia "veneranda" età di 31 anni ho interrotto le MMA e ho iniziato weightlifting, sport che mi ha sempre affascinato.
PICCOLO APPROFONDIMENTO COMICO PERSONALE: il sollevamento pesi olimpionico(weightlifting) lo avrei iniziato con molta foga fin da piccolo però ovviamente le decisioni finali data l'età erano dei miei genitori, loro reputando il sollevamento pesi pericoloso e non idoneo per la mia età di allora mi hanno dirottato sulle arti marziali che amavo molto ugualmente; la comica sta nel fatto di avergli fatto notare che nonostante il loro pensare di avermi salvato la schiena e le ossa dai pesi mi ha portato a picchiarmi con altri sul ring per 10 anni ahahahahah!
A seguire qualche foto giustamente da invasato(ahahahah) perché non voglio essere noioso e scrivere solo!
IMG_20160418_204905.JPG
IMG_20151010_132125.jpg
Ora basta parlare solo di sport e andiamo avanti col fatto che ho anche altre passioni, come la moto, amo le supersportive e l'ultima arrivata è una yamaha r1, moto fantastica e di grandi emozioni, inoltre mi piace molto viaggiare, soprattutto all'estero perché amo conoscere nuove persone e culture. Per unire queste due passioni una cosa che mi sono ripromesso di fare sarà la route66, però non con la mia moto perché sarebbe un suicidio ahahahahah!
IMG_20150711_191528.jpg
IMG_20160206_100404.jpg
Ultimo ma non per importanza è il mio gatto(chiamato DEREK), di cui magari racconterò l'avventura con la quale siamo arrivati a casa insieme in un altro post, a cui voglio un gran bene!
)
IMG_20160129_202801.jpg
IMG_20160129_202919.jpg
Tutte le foto sono mie personali.

HI EVERYONE
I'm Gabriele and I live in Bologna, the city where I was born and growth. My study's path is technical in fact I graduated as a Technician in Industrial Physics and I work for a company in Bologna. I am a very active person, in fact my greatest passion is sport, since I was young I always liked physical tests and try different sport disciplines. I officially started my sports career at age 14, in martial arts, specifically in chinese wushu-kung fu (which translated would be art of fighting). At age 17 my professional fighting path began and that made me grow a lot, made me break down many character barriers and see how much discipline and respect can be created among people. At age 23 I decided to raise the level and I started MMA (mixed martial arts) where I have had many satisfactions, met lot of people and the opportunity to test myself in Italy and abroad. Now at my "venerable" age of 31 yars old I interrupted the MMA and I started weightlifting, a sport that has always fascinated me.
COMIC REMARK: I would have started Olympic weightlifting with great enthusiasm since I was a child, but obviously the final decision was of my parents, they reputed weightlifting dangerous and not suitable for my age so they diverted me to the martial arts that I loved very much equally; the comedy is because they thought to save my body from weights but in the end I fought hard in a lot of matches for 10 years ahahahahahahahah!
Now stop talking about sports and go ahead because I also have other passions, like ride motorbike, I love supersport motorbike and the latest arrival is a yamaha r1, fantastic motorbike that give great emotions, I also really like to travel, especially abroad because I love meeting new people and cultures. To unite these two passions, I have promised myself a journey through the route66, but not with my motorbike because it would be suicide ahahahahah!
Last but not least is my cat (named DEREK), maybe I will tell you the adventure of our particular meeting in another post, I love it too much!
All the pictures are of my property

Sort:  

Toh un uomo pompato :D
Sarai mai uno che conosco? O.o

ahahahahahahahahahah!!!!!

Congratulations @gabrim86, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Ciao Gabriele!
Benvenuto su Steemit da un tuo concittadino! :-)

grazie!!!! fa strapiacere!!!!!

Bologna super rappresentata su Steemit...oh yeah! Benvenuto :)

grazieee!!!!

Congratulations @gabrim86! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @gabrim86! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @gabrim86! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gabrim86! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46