You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY FIRST STEEM BIRTHDAY [5 Steem Contest]

in #ita5 years ago

Wow these artists are amazing! Very real to your real person. They deserve the credits! The first drawing is just like a photo, are you sure it's by drawing?? I guess I just need a good artist not a photographer 😂👍👍

From the drawing, I know you are looking good with formal shirt 👔.

I will shout out for @jenina619. Creative with little bit cuteness in her drawing. Not too rigid but looks lively. 😊 Happy steem birthday too @monica90

Sort:  

Aaahhh Thank you so much for your support my friend! I'm so happy you appreciated it!😉😗💞

Posted using Partiko Android

🙏😉 Because I can't draw well😄 you are the most welcomed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I know first one is not a drawing, but I like it! That has a great value for me, because it became a gift for my girlfriend, as you can read from the linked post.

Thank you for stopping by and leaving your opinion!😉👍

Ahh no wonder! It's a photograph it looks so real. 😄 Thanks. You are the most welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80