Origami lamp

in #ita6 years ago

Screen Shot 04-27-18 at 04.jpg

Ogni tanto vengo trascinato mio malgrado in centri commerciali.
Ultimamente sono stato nella famosa catena svedese Ikea e assieme a mia moglie si parlava delle lampade di carta che hanno in vendita.
Il discorso è divagato sullo stile giapponese e sull'uso della carta di riso nella loro architettura di interni e sulla loro cultura in generale.
Mia figlia è rimasta affascinata dall'arte degli origami e la possibilità di creare fantasiose forme da un semplice pezzo di carta.
C'erano delle lampade che sembravano dei fiori e da li mi è nata l'idea di una lampada origami che ho trasposto in uno dei miei disegni.
Ecco a voi L'origami lamp.


Sometimes I get dragged into my shopping center in spite of myself.
Lately I've been in the famous Swedish chain Ikea and my wife was talking about the paper lamps they have for sale.
The discourse is distracted on the Japanese style and on the use of rice paper in their interior architecture and on their culture in general.
My daughter was fascinated by the art of origami and the possibility of creating imaginative shapes from a simple piece of paper.
There were lamps that looked like flowers and from there came the idea of an origami lamp that I transposed into one of my drawings.
Here you are Origami lamp.

Enma art

The image in this post is propriety of the author

Sort:  

le luci sono davvero uniche

Grazie mille

I like the art of you...

Tx so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56