Minimal surrealism

in #ita6 years ago

IMG_20180412_123945_374.jpg

Come sapete i miei disegni hanno quasi sempre una forte componente surreale.
Adoro distorcere le immagini e andare a estrapolarne doppi sensi o punti di vista singolari.
E evidente come le balene siano uno dei miei soggetti preferiti e ne ho disegnate in tutte le salse.
Oggi pero ho voluto provare una cosa nuova; contrariamente a come faccio spesso ho voluto provare a realizzare un disegno con dei tratti minimali sintetizzando le die caratteristiche che ho elencaro prima.
Un semplice tratto continuo che riesce a delinaere tramite le sue curve e angoli un disegno ben definito.
Effettivamente si discosta molto dal mio stile usuale ma il risultato mi ha molto sorpreso e credo provero' a elaborare questo stile anche in futuro.
Questo stile che ho definito surrealismo minimale potrebbe farmi elaborare tante nuove idee.


Come on you know my drawings almost always have a strong surreal component.
I love distorting images and going to extrapolate double meanings or singular points of view.
And as well as my favorite ideas and I have drawn in all the sauces.
Today, however, I wanted to try something new; contrary to how I often try to make a drawing with minimal traits summarizing the characteristics I have listed above.
A simple continuous line that manages to delineate a well-defined design through its curves and angles.
Actually it is very different from my usual style but the result is very nice and I think I will try '
This style has a minimal surrealism could make me so many ideas

Enma Art

* The image in this post is propriety of the author*

Sort:  

Hi, I just followed and upvoted you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

This is very nice. and I like his surrealism

Tx so much

This is definitely a tiny bit unsettling for some reason to me. Usually I see a mouth replaced with something funny like a banana. Love it

Questo tocco di rosso mi piace molto...le tue opere sono quasi sempre in bianco e nero, quindi è originale!

Ogni tanto mi piace cambiare

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57