The big wave (ITA-ENG) - digital art

in #ita5 years ago

ITA
Ciao, oggi voglio farvi vedere un esempio di compositing, ovvero come assemblare più immagini o particolari di immagini.
Il disegno finale è questo:

ENG
Hi, today I want you to see an example of compositing, or how to assemble multiple images or image details.
This is the final drawn:

The wave.jpg

ITA
Ho realizzato il mare con Lumion 3d

ENG
I drew the sea with Lumion 3d

1.JPG

ITA
Ho cercato un'immagine di cielo molto nuvoloso

ENG
I looked for a very cloudy sky image

2.JPG

ITA
Ho disegnato la nave e l'onda con Daz3d

ENG
I drew the ship and the wave with Daz3d

3.JPG

ITA
A questo punto ho iniziato a lavorare con Photoshop.
Ho messo la nave e l'onda sul mare.

ENG
At this point I started working with Photoshop.
I put the ship and the wave on the sea.

4.JPG

ITA
Ho aggiunto le nuvole sullo sfondo.

ENG
I added the clouds in the background.

5.JPG

ITA
Ho effettuato alcune regolazioni sulle nuvole, ho modificato il colore azzurro e l'ho reso più scuro, in modo da dare più drammaticità alla scena.

ENG
I made some adjustments to the clouds, I changed the cyan color and I made it darker, so as to give more drama to the scene.

6.JPG

ITA
Ho fatto lo stesso lavoro anche sull'onda.

ENG
I did the same on the wave too.

7.JPG

ITA
Ho aggiunto gli spruzzi delle onde sul fianco della nave.

ENG
I added splashes of waves to the side of the ship.

8.JPG

ITA
Ho aggiunto la pioggia.

ENG
I added rain.

9.JPG

ITA
Per rendere il tutto più realistico, ho aggiunto alcune gocce sul mare in primo piano.

ENG
To make it more realistic, I added some drops to the sea in the foreground.

10.JPG

ITA
Per dare un tocco d'effetto ho aggiunto alcuni fulmini.

ENG
To give a touch of effect I added some lightning.

11.JPG

ITA
Ho aggiunto un filtro azzurro per dare un tocco più spettrale all'immagine.

ENG
I added a cyan filter to give a more ghostly touch to the image.

12.JPG

ITA
Per concludere ho aggiunto una vignettatura scura.

ENG
Finally I added a dark vignetting.

The wave.jpg

Il disegno è dell'autore ©
The drawing is by the author ©

Sort:  

che spettacolo! gorgeous!!!


Questo post è stato condiviso e votato dal team di curatori di discovery-it.

Che tempesta di tecnoartbravura!!!

😄😄😄 grazie @sbarandelli!!!

Congratulations @elvisxx71! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 12000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54384.85
ETH 2275.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33