ROSE ARCOBALENO - RAINBOW ROSES (IT-EN)

in #ita6 years ago

IMG_20180316_095158.jpg


Hi Steemians! It's time to shopping with a girl, a sport so loved by her as hated by me... what can I do!? It's not really in my thing... but... Yes, there's always a "but"... She proposes to go to the flower shop and I promptly answer: "of course!?" Duty is duty! In fact I swear a lot in my mind and isn't about the flowers that I find beautiful... but a store... of flowers ... ouch ouch I think maliciuos... I see it eternal .. but I was wrong! Due specification is that it was not just a shop but a vivarium. I should stop worrying even before things happen .. I have to admit that both, she and the place surprised me. She was on the clock and looked here and there a bit all the flowers really fast before getting lost in these roses... really special! Sh was telling me: "I'll buy one but get some pictures!" Great I think, I'm not a great frequenter of flowers shops but so you do not find many around like these... are really special! I have been told that they are colored naturally by soaking them in natural dyes and then grafting the petals one by one in the stem. The girl who was with me was convinced they would color them chemically. At first I did not think to ask the owner of the owner's shop how they were created, if you have more information about it let me know! Thank you all for reading and watching, see you next time!


Ciao Steemians! È tempo di accompagnare una ragazza a fare shopping, sport tanto amato da lei quanto odiato da me...che ci posso fare, non è proprio nelle mie corde... però..Eh sì, c'è sempre un però...mi propone di andare dal fioraio e io rispondo prontamente: "come no!?" Il dovere è il dovere! In realtà ho imprecato parecchio tra me e me, non mi danno fastidio i fiori, anzi li trovo belli...ma un negozio...di fiori...ahi ahi penso maliziosamente..la vedo eterna..invece no! Precisazione dovuta è che non era proprio un negozio ma un vivaio. Dovrei smettere di preoccuparmi ancor prima che le cose accadano...devo ammettere che mi ha sorpreso sia lei che il posto. È stata nei tempi ed ha guardato qua e là un po' tutti i fiori alla veloce prima di perdersi in queste rose...davvero particolari!Mi dice: "ne compro una ma fagli delle foto!".Grande penso, non sono un gran frequentatore di fiori ma di così non se ne trovano molti in giro..mai visti! Mi è stato detto che vengono colorati naturalmente imbevendoli in tinte naturali per poi innestare i petali uno ad uno nel gambo. La ragazza che era con me era convinto li colorassero chimicamente. Lì per lì non ho pensato di chiedere alla padrona del vivaio come venissero creati, se avete ulteriori informazioni a riguardo fatemele sapere! Grazie a tutti per aver letto e guardato, alla prossima!

IMG_20180404_183225.jpg

Altro primo piano delle rose arcobaleno - Another close-up of the rainbow roses

IMG_20180316_095207.jpg

Le rose si trovavano assieme ad altri fiori - Roses were close to other flowers

IMG_20180316_095217.jpg

Delle splendide rose rosse accanto alle arcobaleno - Some beautiful red roses next to the rainbow

IMG_20180316_095144.jpg

Una composizione floreale davvero ben fatta - A really well made flower arrangement

Scatti fatti da me con Huawei P10 Lite - All shot made by me with Huawei P10 Lite

Grazie per essere passati a trovarmi, un grande saluto a tutti voi e alla prossima!

Thanks for visiting me, a big salute to all of you and see you soon!

Ecco alcuni Steemians che ho votato come witness.

Vi consiglio di informarvi a riguardo e considerare di farlo anche voi!

@bhuz

@curie

@pharesim

@yanosh01

@utopian-io

@ocd-witness

@good-karma

@davinci.witness

Here some Steemians that I upvoted as witness.

I suggest you to do your research and consider doing the same!

Logopit_1520940851357.jpg

Sort:  

wow amezing photography.i really appriciate it.your work is so good.
I have benefited for your information.
Thank you.
Love forever.

Wow, really too beautiful flowers brother. I appreciate your post.Thanks for sharing such a beautiful flowers.

Thanks a lot!

Always welcome brother.

Oh! They really are extraordinary photos. The roses of the rainbow are absolutely beautiful. They seem totally natural. I wish I could know the secret to cultivating them. Thanks for sharing,

Thanks a lot!
They look natural but they aren't...🙂

I have never seen roses with this color. Very Beautiful!! ;-)

Me too! There is always a first time!
😉

Veramente carine queste rose realizzate secondo questa particolare procedura, ma il fascino della classica rosa rossa è indiscutibile ed intramontabile!!
Gradevolissimo post, caro @dexpartacus, complimenti

Ah beh le rosse sono un gran classico!
Grazie carissimo!😉

Ma che belleeee! Molto particolari e te lo dice una che non ama i fiori particolarmente 😉

Si, davvero belle! Ci sono rimasto quando le ho viste..non sapevo della loro esistenza...🙂

Perfect photography and share. Congratulations @dexpartacus

Thanks a lot! Really appreciate!🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49