Photo contest : Flowers - Gerbera

in #ita6 years ago

Gerbera3.jpg

[ITA]

Ok, mi piacciono le foto, ho un discreto pollice verde, ho persino BANDA, non posso non partecipare al contest proposto da @steemotion
La foto (di qualche anno fa) ritrae una delle mie gerbere sul balconcino della cucina.
Ho voluto enfatizzare le gocce di rugiada per dare brillantezza alla foto (che ho anche stampato A3 e regalato ad un'amica)
La macchina che usavo all'epoca era una Sony A-700 con obiettivo l'economicissimo Tamron 70-300 (ero agli inizi del digitale).
180mm 1/4 di second (grazie allo stabilizzatore) f5.6 100 iso a Mano libera
Leggera elaborazione con Lightroom

Spero che vi piaccia

[ENG]

Ok, I like photos, I have the "green thumb" and , HEY, I have BandWidth, I have to enter the contest proposed by @steemotion
The photo (shoot a few years ago) portrays one of my gerberas on the kitchen balcony.
I wanted to emphasize the drops of dew to give brightness to the photo (which I also printed A3 and given to a friend)
The camera I was using at the time was a Sony A-700 lens with the very cheap Tamron 70-300 (I was at the beginning of the digital).
180mm 1/4 second (thanks to the stabilizer) f5.6 100 iso Freehand
Some Post processing with Lightroom

I hope you like it

Sort:  

Spam comment deleted

bel taglio... ti piacciono belle sature le foto eh... ;)
ora vado a preparare un post per partecipare anche io!

Ciao @green77 in realtà non amo molto il super saturo...ero agli inizi e con un monitor non molto tarato...

Però qui ci sta anche bene. Sebra quasi un'illustrazione.

Hi @ciuoto

I’m very sorry for exposing you and your followers to the phishing attack.

Hackers took over my account and used it to spread their phishing message.

I’ve now regained access to my site, and I’ve edited the comment so it would become harmless and no other people would fall victim to this scam.

I hope you’ll accept my apologies For not using my keys responsible enough
@simplymike

No problem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52