Hello world! I'm DRAKE! [ENG] | Ciao mondo! Sono DRAKE! [ITA]

in #ita6 years ago

drake


Meooow to all of you steemians!

Do you see this nice black kitten? Say hello to him, he is Drake! 😻
I have no preferences of course with my cats, I love them all the same way and I would die for each of them. But with Drake I have a special relationship, we have a very similar character, and he likes to lie down next to me and be pampered. It always keeps me company when I watch a movie on Netflix, or something on the television. But even while I'm cooking, he put himself comfortable and close to me, it controls me. 💕

In the morning he is my alarm clock. You do not know how many times it made me wake up in time to go to work?! Sometimes it happens that I do not hear the alarm clock on the phone and I continue to sleep as if nothing had happened. Damn sleep!
When I wake up I find him with his paws close to his face, and his little snout stretching towards me tries to lick me. That cute little boys, it's too soft 😻😻

drake
(Photo of my property)

Here he's waiting for me on the couch to see a movie.
We watched "Along Came Polly" with Jennifer Aniston, I love her! 💕💕💕💕
After the movie I said goodnight to everyone, I set up the kitchen and went to bed, and guess who came to keep me company? Drakeee! 😻😻

draake
(Photo of my propriety)

Now I'll cuddle him a little and then close my eyes. Tomorrow I work and I have to get up early.
Maybe one day I will talk to you better about my work. Now it's time to sleep!
Goodnight steemians, goodnight Drake. A kiss to everyone! 💕

Follow me

@cattycats

Meooow a tutti voi steemiani

Vedete questo bel micino nero? Salutate, lui è Drake.
Non ho preferenze ovviamente con i miei mici, li amo tutti allo stesso modo e morirei per ognuno di loro. Ma con Drake ho un rapporto speciale, abbiamo un carattere molto simile, e gli piace sdraiarsi vicino a me e farsi coccolare. Mi fa sempre compagnia infatti quando guardo un film su netflix, o un po di televisione. Ma anche mentre cucino, si mette comodo e mi sta vicino, mi controlla.
La mattina è lui la mia sveglia. Non sapete quante volte mi ha fatta svegliare in tempo per andare a lavoro! A volte capita che non sento la sveglia del telefono e continuo a dormire come se nulla fosse. Maledetto sonno!
Al risveglio me lo trovo con le zampette vicino la faccia, e il suo piccolo muso che si allunga verso di me prova a leccarmi. Che carino ragazzi, è troppo tenero 😻😻

drake
(Foto di mia proprietà)

Qui mi aspetta sul divano per vedere un film.
Abbiamo guardato "E alla fine arriva Polly", con Jennifer Aniston. La adoro! 💕
Finito il film ho dato la buonanotte a tutti, ho sistemato la cucina e mi sono messa a letto, e indovinate chi è venuto a farmi compagnia! Drakeee! 💕💕💕

draake
(Foto di mia proprietà)

Ora lo coccolo un po e poi chiudo gli occhi. Domani lavoro e devo svegliarmi presto.
Magari un giorno di questi vi parlerò meglio del mio lavoro. Ora a nanna.
Buonanotte steemiani, buonanotte Drake. Un bacio a tutti!

Seguitemi

@cattycats

Sort:  

Ma che meraviglia!!!!!! Io ti adoro! Quanti mici hai? ^^

Fidati, non vuoi saperlo davvero!! Hahahahaha
Potrei aprire un allevamento😅😻😻

Che cosa bella
🐱🐱🐱🐱

Che bello! Sembra un cucciolo di furia buia (Dragon Trainer) formato quattro zampe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46