WITHOUT TITLE / SENZA TITOLO

in #ita7 years ago

8a.jpg

WHITOUT TITLE

This is my oilpainting.
Is it an erotic gesture ? Or does she changes herself only for going out?
I let your fantasy decide what's going on.

SENZA TITOLO

Questo è il mio dipinto ad olio.
È un gesto erotico? O si sta cambiando solamente per uscire?
Lascio decidere alla vostra fantasia cosa succede

Sort:  

No not erotic, but a jocke or cartoon. But good job.

In my opinion she's either getting ready to do the do, or she's done doing it. ☺ However it is a very thought provoking Artwork and I like it. (:

Congratulations @carolineschell! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Il dipinto ...è un dipinto. È erotica l’idea di pubblicarlo... 😊

O di dipingerlo:-) ho dovuto usare me stessa come modella....

...lo vedi... ;)

Erotic? It does trigure the mind. I must admit that I am a fool for feet, but that only works when you actually know the person. So this kind of makes me wonder if she fits those shoes, cause she is a little bit in the background, and those shoes seem smaller than her feet :) I suspect she is in a locker room with other ladies. That's where my mind takes me. Nice work!

Thank you very much! I think that is because I don't copy from photos, and I used myself as model:-)

Well, I like it. Also, what I notice: your second toe is longer than your big toe. It reminds me of a woman I once met at the beach on a cold december day back in 2009. Thank you for your kind response!

:-)))) Thank you!!! I'm happy that this painting moves something in you....
I don't know if this is wrote correct in english, but I hope you understand what I mean :-)

Don't worry, it's correct. And if it weren't, I'd understand it anyways. Have a great day!

Thank's, you too:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39