THE COLORS OF MARBELLA / I COLORI DI MARBELLA

in #ita6 years ago

f.jpg

THE COLORS OF MARBELLA

Hello dear friends,
here in Marbella we have a beautiful weather and I managed yesterday and today to take some pictures :-D
Above all, I' impressed by the vegetation, and I toke a lot of flower pictures of all the variations!
They' re wonderful!

I COLORI DI MARBELLA

Ciao cari amici,
qui a Marbella abbiamo un bellissimo tempo e sono riuscita ieri ed oggi a scattare qualche foto :-D
Mi sono sopratutto lasciata prendere dalla vegetazione, e ho ripreso tantissimi fiori di tutte le variazioni!
Sono magnifici!

IMG_20180520_085950.jpg

IMG_20180525_180018.jpg

IMG_20180521_093849.jpg

IMG_20180520_212305.jpg

IMG_20180525_173252.jpg

IMG_20180521_163400.jpg

a.jpg

And I also managed to capture this very interesting formation of clouds!

Poi sono riuscita anche a immortalare questa formazione di nuvole molto interessante!

IMG_20180323_100632.jpg

IMG_20180323_100937.jpg

Now instead we are in the siesta phase, and I have profited to write this post, because in a short time we pass to the aperitif:-))))

Ora invece siamo in fase di siesta, ed ho aprofittato per scrivere questo post, perché tra poco si passa all' aperitivo:-))))

IMG_20180531_142946.jpg

I hope you like my impressions and thank you to all who follow me ;-D

Spero che le mie impressioni vi piacciano e grazie a tutti quelli che mi seguono ;-D

Sort:  

Un'esplosione di forme e colori....

Davvero, troppo bello :-D

Those clouds look alien 😳

Sono degli ufo ;-)))))

Allegri e molto belli questi scatti. Complimenti

Grazie mille :-)))

Bellissime foto, quelle dei fiori soprattutto. La Seconda con i fiori è fantastica.
Complimenti

Grazie mille, ci sono tante bellezze qua :-D

Che belli questi scatti colorati e che curiose quelle tre palme nella sabbia.. goditi la siesta e buon divertimento!

Grazie infinite!!!! Iniziato giá con il vino ;-))))Eccezionalmente ovviamente

Ciao Carol! Che bello che sei sempre in giro :) I fiori bellissimi e le nuvole fantastiche <3 Buon divertimento!

Ciao Isa!!!! Grazie mille, mi divertiró di sicuro :-D

I love to go through your biography to see how creative you are and how you enjoy the place where you are.

Thank you.... I love creativity ;-D

great - lushes photos, love flowers - and the wine, reminds me to open a bottle and cheer for you!

Wow thank you!!!! :-))))

Flowers are dreaming! Very good photos. I wish you a wonderful holiday (it looks like it is)

Thank you very very much :-D

A comment for only general culture, this flower is called here "Campanita" or "Floripondio", is toxic and it can drug but causes serious health effects. Amazing photos.

I know that they are toxic, but most of people that have children here don't know,... when I was a child my parents explained me exactly what I can touch and what I cannot touch in the garden :-D Thank you very much for your description

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43