OTHER SKETCHES / ALTRI SCHIZZI

in #ita6 years ago

6sc.jpg

OTHER SKETCHES

Hello dear friends,
These are others of my sketches, which I created very spontaneously, without respecting all the rules that I am always preaching, also because I use them only for myself.
In the first one I wanted to draw a face with a sweet expression.
In the drawing below instead we can see "the guy who is always innocent", who never feels guilty, despite everyone knows that he is ....do you remember at school? There are people who are not able to admit their mistakes and take responsibility, rather they would accuse another person...

ALTRI SCHIZZI

Ciao cari amici,
questi sono altri dei miei bozzetti, che ho creato molto spontaneamente, senza rispettare tutte le regole che sto sempre a predicare, anche perché li utilizzo soltanto per me stessa.
Nel primo ho voluto disegnare un volto con un' espressione dolce.
Nel disegno sottostante invece possiamo vedere "quello che non ha mai fatto niente", cioé quello che non si sente mai colpevole, malgrado tutti sappiano che lo é....ve lo ricordate a scuola? Ci sono persone che non sono capaci di ammettere i propri errori e di assumersi le proprie responsabilitá, piuttosto darebbero la colpa ad un altro...

7schiz1.jpg

The third sketch was so spontaneously that I don't even know what it represents, maybe I was inspired by Egon Schiele at that moment :-D

Il terzo bozzetto mi é venuto cosí spontaneo che non so nemmeno io che cosa rappresenta, forse ero ispirata da Egon Schiele in quel momento :-D

19sssss.jpg

I hope you like my sketches and thanks to all those who follow me ;-)))

Spero che i miei schizzi vi piacciano e grazie a tutti quelli che mi seguono ;-)))

Sort:  

Nice to see these!

Thank you sooo much!!! ;-)))

Ero convinta che il primo fosse il tuo autoritratto (avendo come confronto solo il tondino con la tua foto-utente)!

Grazie mille, no l' ho fatto a mente ed é un personaggio qualunque, ma é vero che tutti i personaggi che disegno mi assomigliano minimamente, ma questo é da tutti gli artisti cosí :-D

wow amazing sketches. they are all very cool. The first one is absolutely beautiful love her innocence. her eyes. great work

Thank you sooo much :-D

Great drawings, they are very simple but striking, beautiful greetings.

Thank you so much :-))))

Hahaha, good is an inspiration that has not many friends, although your sketches are very good, greetings.

Thank you sooo much :-D I' m happy that you like it :-D

Confermo quello che ho scritto nel commento al tuo post precedente.. sei bravissima!

great job my friend

Thank you so much!!!!

The drawings are just wonderful. I, too, can draw well, but I generally do not have time for this occupation ....

Thank you very very much :-D

You have great eye for the use of line and seem to know when to finish a sketch. I Love the last one.

nice drawing ~^^

Thank you very much ;-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44