ALL BROWN / TUTTO BRUNO

in #ita5 years ago

1.jpg

ALL BROWN

Hello dear friends!
Today it's all brown :-D
I like this color because, recalling the wood, it gives me a sense of comfort.
The images were taken on several occasions and in different countries.
In the first picture we can see a sandperformance that I made in Austria, while in the second one I started a sculpture on the beach in Spain.

TUTTO BRUNO

Ciao cari amici!
Oggi é tutto bruno :-D
Mi piace questo colore perché, ricordando il legno, mi da un senso di conforto.
Le immagini sono state scattate in diverse occasioni e in diversi paesi.
Nella prima foto possiamo vedere una performance di sabbia che ho realizzato in Austria, mentre nella seconda avevo iniziato una scultura in spiaggia in Spagna.

pri.jpg

The picture below also was taken Spain, and represents a hand shaped doorknocker.

Anche la fotografia sottostante proviene dalla Spagna, e rappresenta un picchiotto a forma di mano attaccato ad una porta.

pr.jpg

Here's another very artistic door, always shot in Spain.

Eccovi un' altra porta molto artistica, sempre ripresa in Spagna.

p.jpg

The pine cones I picked up this winter....

Le pigne che avevo raccolto quest' inverno....

7.jpg

... a bodypainting made in France,

... un bodypainting realizzato in Francia,

e1.jpg

and the last picture was taken in Italy :-D

ed in ultimo una fotografia scattata in Italia :-D

a.jpg

I hope you enjoy my impressions and thank you for following me :-D

Spero le mie impressioni vi piacciano e grazie per seguirmi :-D

Sort:  

Questo post è stato condiviso e votato dal team di curatori di discovery-it.

Grazie mille!!! :-D

Scatti e lavori molto belli e suggestivi, dove metti le mani tutto prende meravigliosa forma, generi prodotti e risultati spesso sorprendenti, grande Carolina!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Grazie infinite Mad!!!! :-)))))

Ich mag diese mit Graffiti bedeckte Tür in Spanien. Ich sammle solche Orte, wenn ich sie finden kann, aber dafür muss ich aus meinen 4 Wänden raus, lol. Bisher gibt es in meiner Sammlung nicht viel:https://www.flickr.com/photos/artofthemystic/albums/72157684136221961

Coole Fotos auf Deiner Seite :-))) Gefällt mir!!!!

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85