SOME OF MY SKETCHES / ALCUNI DEI MIEI SCHIZZI

in #ita6 years ago

4schizz.jpg

SOME OF MY SKETCHES

Hello dear friends,
Meanwhile that I'm continuing the drawing started yesterday I've given a look on my sketches.
These are sketches that I use only for me, I do them when I have an idea and use them to create my works.
I wouldn't sell them because they are just sketches, like a writer who notices phrases for writing a book ... but they have something spontaneous, so I show you someone the same :-D
The first represents solitude, which I can use for a more dramatic work.
The second depicts a violinist in her ecstasy of music.

ALCUNI DEI MIEI SCHIZZI

Ciao cari amici,
nel frattempo che sto continuando il disegno iniziato ieri ho dato una sbirciatina ai miei schizzi.
Questi sono schizzi che utilizzo soltanto per me, li faccio quando mi viene un' idea e mi servono poi per creare le mie opere.
Non li venderei perché sono soltanto dei bozzetti, come uno scrittore che si nota delle frasi per poi scrivere un libro... ma hanno qualcosa di spontaneo, cosí ve ne mostro qualcuno lo stesso :-D
Il primo rappresenta la solitudine, il quale potró utilizzare per un' opera un po' piú drammatica.
Il secondo invece raffigura una violinista nella sua estasi di musica.

2schizzii.jpg

The third and final sketch is a bit sarcastic, but it was born from the observation. In fact I have observed more than once that there are couples where the man's substitute becomes the dog, even if the man is always there... moreover the man is degraded to the dog, because the woman continues to give him commands and treat him like an idiot in front of everyone.
It's not that I ride with strange people, it's really a fact that happens a few times, so I came up with the idea of portraying it like this :-)))

Il terzo ed ultimo schizzo é un poco sarcastico, ma é nato dall' osservazione. Infatti ho osservato piú di una volta che ci sono coppie dove il sostituto dell' uomo diventa il cane, malgrado l' uomo ci sia sempre.... oltretutto l' uomo viene degradato a cane, perché la donna continua a dargli comandi e a trattarlo come uno scemo davanti a tutti.
Non é che giro con gente strana, é davvero un dato di fatto che succede alcune volte, cosí mi é venuta l' idea di raffigurarlo in questo modo :-)))

2s.jpg

I hope you like them and thanks to everyone who follows me :-)))

Spero che vi piacciano e grazie a tutti quelli che mi seguono :-)))

Sort:  

complimenti caroline i tuoi schizzi sono davvero suggestivi.

Grazie mille Marta! Penso che un buono schizzo dev'essere come una buona battuta, veloce nel momento giusto e dave mirare il bersaglio.... sennó non vale la pena dirla :-))))

Effettivamente esistono coppie dove il comportamento, un po' enfatizzato, non è molto dissimile da quello che hai sapientemente realizzato con il tuo disegno.
Molto suggestivi pure gli altri due, complimenti davvero!!

Grazie infinite :-)))

Ciao, piacere Uri! Ma sei bravissima! Il terzo bozzetto è davvero geniale, anche io la penso come te e mi è piaciuto come hai rappresentato il concetto!

Ciao Uri! Molto piacere, ti ringrazio :-)))

I am surprised at your talent so everything is clearly conveyed! Talented drawings.

Thank you sooo much! I'm happy that you like it!!!! :-D

great friend presentation, but where do you get the inspiration to do it?

In every place where I go I observe the people, and than I have my inspiration :-)))

Bravissima Caroline! Un artista si riconosce anche dagli schizzi.. e tu con pochi tratti riesci a rappresentare benissimo tutto!

Grazie di cuore :-)))

La classe non è acqua!

Hai ragione ;-))))

The man dog is something strange and dark, but just great, I imagine the masterpiece when it is completed.

Poor man ;-D Yes, I don't know if make it in color or black and white...

I think also :-D

Outstanding skills of art and drawing @carolineeschell
These sketches says lots of words and hidden stories, if we think about that. Amazing

How beautiful the first 2 sketches have sequence in that they are of loneliness and of the people who express themselves in if the women, are very sequential, I would say, keep it that way.

Thank you very very much! I'm happy that you like it :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90