You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: START MISSION POWER UP - Selling my cryptocurrencies to invest in Steemit!

in #ita7 years ago

Somehow, I don't agree on your point regarding Steemit having good quality of content. Yes, it should have quality content and it would emerge to a level where curation brings really good content to the top. But currently we are far from that state.

But thanks for your idea. I am sure that efforts like yours are the stepping stones towards making steemit powerful.

Sort:  

Yes, I probably expressed myself badly about that concept. But to look for quality you do not have to look only at the top of the trending, there are also many abusers in the pool. Look at the average posts, if you continue to write well and propose good content you will not be ignored. If you think that writing good content your post will be on top of trending it's just a dream. Here, as everywhere are talking about money, there are false people and corrupt.

I did not want to talk about this, but only positive things, for once I want to give only trust. I will continue to support good users, if more and more people understand this message, perhaps quality will be more rewarded.

@steemitri, I reply also to you with this message regarding the quality! I see that there are so many abuses, but I also see that quality is not ignored, I will continue to be confident.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84