Sort:  

What lens did u use to take these shots? Isit a kit lens?

Hi @zord189!
I use Canon EFS 18-55 with Image Stabilizer. Those shots have no post modifications, which is a thing I really hate (and can't do!).
What shot do you like the most?
Thanks for checkin those out!

Ahhh, if u love macro, it's time to get the 50mm lens. :) The best next entry level lens to get. I love landscape shots but over the years, I'm starting to love crowd, people shots. :D

Which one could you suggest for the Canon I have?
And which photo numbers of the one above do you prefer?
thanks for the suggestion!

Look for Canon 50mm f1.8 lens.


source

It is very cheap. Oh and I like photo 3.

Thanks so much! I will for sure have a look!

mi piaci perché hai molte passioni, avevo letto anche che suonavi il piano, giusto?. potresti fare qualche post dove dai consigli a quelli come me che sono agli inizi? :)

Ciao @jacoporusso1!
Si, ho studiato pianoforte dall'inverno della prima elementare a metà del quarto superiore.
Consigli di che tipo?
Io sono passato dalla musica classica per poi passare a musica leggera e interpretazioni pianistiche di brani (suono artisti come Coldplay ed Ed Sheeran ora).
Mi ha aiutato tantissimo iniziare con la classica perché le regole sono ferree ed impari molti tecnicismi che altrimenti non avresti modo di imparare.

Grazie per lo spunto, mi fa piacere che tu stia apprezzando i miei post!

I have had enough of the snow but these are beautiful shots

Thanks for stopping by @tatoodjay!
Have to upgrade my lens to make proper Macro, do you have any suggestion for canon EOS 1100D?
Something that is good but isn't too expensive.

I am not sure about canon lens to be honest I use Sony but I do know tamron make good macro lens

la 6 è la mia preferita!

Grazie del voto @nicola71! Aggiungerò i risultati al post man mano che ottengo più voti 😁

Mi piacciono la quarta con l'edera e la quinta :)

Quella con l'edera piace tantissimo anche a me! Non faccio color correction o lavori di postproduzione sulle foto (lavori che comunque non sarei in grado di fare 😂)
A presto!
Luca

This post has received a 9.99 % upvote from @webdeals thanks @bafi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47