My first Photographic Exhibition. Phase n.1 / La mia prima Mostra Fotografica - fase di preparazione. (eng/ita)

in #ita6 years ago (edited)

(scroll down for italian version)

Dear Steemians!

Please, advise me how to set up a photo exhibition. My first one!

The photos that I'd like to exhibit (I'll show you some of them) are of the street type, so most of them are printed in black and white.

I thought to show the photos hanging on a thread, placing them inside frames of various sizes, to which I will remove the glass.

What do you think? What ideas do you suggest?


Some of my photos:

DSC_0025.JPG

DSC_1351.JPG

DSC_1005.JPG

Carissimi Steemians!

Invoco il vostro aiuto : consigliatemi delle modalità con cui allestire una mostra fotografica.
La mia prima mostra!

Le foto che intendo esporre (ve ne ho postate 3 sopra, al termine della versione inglese) sono di tipologia street, quindi la maggior parte in bianco e nero.

Avevo pensato di presentare le foto appese a un filo, ponendole all'interno di cornici di varie dimensioni, alle quali toglierò il vetro.

Che ne pensate? Quali idee mi suggerite?


Grazie per il vostro prezioso commento e contributo!!
Nei prossimi post vi aggiornerò sugli sviluppi e sulla mostra, mostrandovi tutte le foto che presenterò!
Seguitemi :)

Sort:  

Wow, love the shots! And I would also love to see the printed versions hanging :) Look forward to your exhibition. Following :)

Thank you @katstokes ! Sure, I'll post the printed version. I'll follow you back =)

Great idea, I'm your first supporter - resteemed!

Congratulations @audegritt! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00