You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I STARTED MY NEW MARBLE SCULPTURE / HO INIZIATO LA MIA NUOVA SCULTURA IN MARMO

in #ita6 years ago

Oh my... it's going to be hard work then. I didn't realize you'd need all the tools there in order to carve on marble. You can do it! Patience is a virtue perhaps you have a lot of. haha.

Your inspiration looks amazing though. Whether you can do an exact replica or not we will still be amazed once you finish it because I know it's not easy to carve a sculpture on marble. :) Good luck and have fun!

I prefer to work on clay when doing sculptures but alas have not been doing any for years.

Sort:  

Thank you sooo much!!! Than it's time for you to make something new on clay ;-))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60775.02
ETH 2656.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42